11/3/13

Standard
Sorry this is ubber short. Just know that I am working like crazy to be the best missionary I can be! I’m ready for Brazil!!! It’s getting colder and colder here. But The Lord knows how long I need to be here so I’ll be calm! Thank you everyone who said “Happy Birthday” to me! I had a lot of fun! Went to Queen with my companion today to the Graffiti Park! Halloween we passed out candy with pass a long cards one kid was so excited to know that he can go to the pretty palace, temple, on that card for free he ran and told his parents. Lots of pictures this week!!! stay warm!
Love,
Sister Stone
ps next monday all the librarys are closed so might have a tuesday pday again just a headas up!
pss Getting our ipads this week!!! yaaaaaaaaaaaaayayayayya
 
Fall leaves
When trick or treater came this is what they got
made orange chicken!
got my english tag!
 service project!
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage
Leave a Reply

